Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-12-23 - 7:33 p.m. - really tired

no sleep lately

slept in some classes- when we weren't doing anything. it wasn't a usual sort of school sleep where you drift in and out, hearing things and having weird dreams. It was almost unconscious sleep, all I can remember is seeing black and feeling nothing but this utter exhaustion. When I slept, I was out cold. The bells didn't wake me. Twice people had to say "Liz! the bell rang..."

andrea says it's warm out. damnit. maybe we should have gone downtown tonight. why is the timing never right anymore, and we can never make plans?

I miss the summer. I miss the warm weather and the fun times we had walking around, talking about boys and other such fluff,- who'd have thought sophomore year would push us to grow so far.

I need to accept all these changes.

it's cold out. we have so many stressors, which can be seen as a good thing in some instances- we needn't create our own.

haha whoa I'm so hungry for real food. crazy.

Dad is coming to get me, I'm so tired, so I'm going home to sleep. I have money, but he's with mom, so there's a good chance they won't just take me to Wendy's for the drive through, as simple as it is. Mom's just like that.

I'm sick of being dependant- I want to drive.

today was the last day before break. once I'm well rested and in a better mood, I'm sure I'll feel good about it- I'm just being pessimistic right now.

not sleeping all night is such a horrible idea. especially if you got 2 hours the night before, and 4 the night before that.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18