Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-03-01 - 10:10 p.m. - BOYS, NICK BARAN, AND WHATNOT

Harden buzz420: u should prolly move on if he is giving u this much trouble cause right now ur acting like a guy

THpandex4U87: haha how so

Harden buzz420: this should all be happening the other way around

Harden buzz420: he should be doing as you are and u should be the one possibly not giving two shits

-geez. I agree. If this goes on any longer, I'm just going to tell him I have a huge crush on him and forget about it.

I don't know how to deal with boys at all. I'm not good at this "chasing" thing- I'm good at the "being chased", or, "mutual chasing"- but I can't all out, do it myself. I end up doing things like..tripping over my own feet, literally OR figuratively. But it's stuff that isn't klutzy enough to be outwardly funny, it's borderline discreet, so I just look like a huge douchebag.

ha.

snort.

i'm out

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18