Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-03-11 - 10:00 a.m. - SPRING BREAK!

wow, I haven't updated for a WEEK.

Teddy has Erik over right now, they're wandering about being loud and NOT LIKING MY SMOOTHIES!

okay, so LAST weekend- since you know- I always talk about what I do on weekends. Thought I would cos last weekend didn't suck for once, it was actually really really awesome.

sooo Friday- and ducky/love interest/N, many of the nick names he has...wow. He is awesome. I want to write all these details in here, because it was just such a great night, I loved hanging out with him- but I'm not gonna. I'll save all that "liz is a mushy romantic" stuff for that other diary I have that I used to talk about boys in.

Saturday, Laura came and got me and we got SHEETZ. Hehe, Dave came along for the ride- he's a fun kid.

We met up with Andrea and Lance at PREMEIR or however it's spelled, and saw Havanna Nights. It sucked. Nothing connected to anything, it was short, and there were so many anachronisms, it was crazy.

But otherwise it was fun.

Monday and Tuesday were cool...worked out after each, normally I go am Mittwoch but we didn't have school then, so I went Dienstag as well as Monntag. D/L.I./N was there, I hadn't seen him in a while because he was off in the woods, but it was awesome talking to him- might hang out wtih him Friday? Depends if I get the guts to call him... (he called me last time, so it's 'my turn'. haha).

Lauren S. came with me both times, which was awesome- working out alone is cool, but it's also great having someone there with you to spot you or to push you so you don't give up. We went tanning after the gym on Tuesday.

Tuesday night I went home and decided I was going to stay in and read or sleep or something, and then Sarah calls and says "Let's get Dusty to pick up Hatchett and we can hang out at Erik's!" I was kind of like...ehh...dunno...but we ended up going. I SAW CHRIS'S DAD! haha you know what, no one ever calls him "chris" anymore, it's always "hatchett" but it's never "hatchett's dad", it's "chris's dad" and we even call him that to Chris. Sarah didn't get to see him, so she said to chris, "EVERYONE GOT TO SEE CHRIS'S DAD BUT ME!" and chris just laughed.

Erik's was gay. Everyone was drunk and high but me, cos I just didn't feel like it, and there was some Simpson guy there, being SO mean to me. I didn't say anything until I moved seats, and Augustin comes over and says "You took my seat" and I said "oh, I can move if you want?" and I was gonna go back to where I was originally, but this Simpson guy says "Yeah Auggie, you tell that BITCH. Slit her throat, break a beer bottle and shove it up her ass! HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAaaaa-:takes a gulp of beer, hits the bong that is passed to him:-aaaHAHAHAH!"

I looked him straight in the eye, and mind you, this was after he had been making comments like this to me all night, - I said- " You are such an asshole". Very matter of factly, and kept eye contact with him. He yells, "AHAHAH I WAS TRYIN TO GET THE BITCH TO SAY THAT TO ME ALL NIGHT! HAHAHAHAHA:drinks more beer: AHAHAHAH!"

Okay. No one talks to me like that. No one should talk to ANYONE like that. It's disrespectful and rude. After he made his pervious comment, I said "Oh.

So you wanted me to state the obvious?"

and I was serious, I kept eye contact with him, and he said some incoherent chain of swear words as I sat down in my original seat.

Heather called, and got me out of the room for a bit- but otherwise, the night sucked, and I was happy to come home.

Fuckers like that make me appreciate all the nice boys I've known. Kevin, for one-

speaking of kevin.

Right as I was getting out of the car to meet N on Friday, he called. Out of nowhere. Kevin and I had not had a real conversation in the longest time. It was strange, but I really, really liked it. I miss talking to him- I just miss him in general. His girlfriend is going to college in 6 months, and they're going to break up, he told me.

I'm not going anywhere.

I wonder if it even matters now.

but yea. Nice boys. Always a plus.

LAST NIGHT was wonderous. Well. Yesterday as a whole was weird. I went to Dad's office to help him do some file work. We got lunch at Subway (WRAP!!). Looked at sneakers, knew the kind I wanted but they DIDN'T HAVE MY SIZE! Yarr. (TRACK STARTS AM MONTAG!!!) Went to Wegmans to talk to Heather and get ingredients for protein smoothies, and some other healthy foods. I felt like a health nut- I spent so much time in Nature's Market, it was rediculous.

Went home and felt blah. Didn't want to go out. Called Heather and told her this, and she said "DON'T GIVE ME THAT FUCKIN SHIT, I'M GOING TO GET YOU OUT OF YOUR BLAH MOOD"..soo.. I went

Okay, maybe I should explain who Heather is. Heather works with me, she is 33, but she is one of those cool moms that looks younger, and acts younger, and is just a lot of fun.

So yeah. I get there, and a lot of girls from work are there. Jess and her friend Melissa, Katie or Kathryn or something, and some random guys. We made Strawberry daquiris and they were wonderful. Basically hung out and talked to these girls that I really had never talked to before. Heather's daughter, Raquelle, came up. She is the coolest 8th grader you will ever meet in your life. Hahaaaaaa everyone was so funny after the daquiri, people were yelling and laughing and being crazy, and we got in the car and drove off. Jess's friend Melissa peirced her own eyebrow, and she might do mine!!! AHHH!! How amazing is that. So.

I'm in Heather's van with Raquelle and Melissa, and we have such loud music on, and we're all tipsy, and it was crazy. Weeee get downtown and walk to players, being really loud.

A lot of people I knew were there! Nadia was there with Brigid and Rikkee and Rikkee's little sister. Conor was there (Conor and Raquelle danced a LOT). Some random Bellefonte guy, who wasn't half bad looking, kept dancing with me, but I was being so crazy. I danced with Ramadan and some random freshmen that I knew through track or through Conor. THERE WAS THIS WEIRD CHINESE GUY AHHH, he kept staring at is, it was insaaanne

some guys came up to us and were like, "DO YOU HAVEA DOLLAR?" but they said it in a .. "come hither" kinda voice. Ok. Asking chicks for a dollar is NO WAY to hit on them.

We left around 11:30, just Heather, Raquelle and I. Went to Denny's, decided we didn't want to eat at Denny's, and went to Champs. Got nachos, that cheese WHEEL thing, and chicken strips. They were really good! Luckilly I ran in the morning, so it was okay that I ate that stuff.

Got home around one something and talked to Conor and some other people online. Gay 8th graders were trying to tell Conor that Raquelle had a kid. She's in 8th grade and skinny as a rail! If she DOES have a kid, it's probably the size of Conor's hand. So. I don't think.

ahahaha apparently Erik, Scott and them had a party last night. Chris was there, he IMed me saying things like "im os durnk, hahbghfdb. cmoe voer, ist a praty"

I just went to sleep.

and got like NO sleep!

Cos Erik and Teddy were being loud ish. So. I made SMOOTHIES YAY!

They didn't like them, but I did.

Todaayy... I had talked to Trevor S. about seeing the Passion around 1, but he's not online, so I don't know what's going on with that. I have a hair appt sometime around 6 or something, I think. Then dad and I are off to the Y/tanning. Mom usually doesn't come with us. And dad isn't going tanning. Haha.

I should study english Latin and Greek words. Man. There are so many of them.

I need to study psychology too. For the test am Montag. Need to get an A on it.

Other than that, it's wonderful not having any ACTUAL homework. Cornwell kids have to do some gay study guide or project thing, I don't know, Mike told me about it and I wasn't paying much attention. I should have switched out of that preposterous class so long ago, it was so much busy work, and she was always so rude to me. She treated me like I was an idiot that didn't DESERVE to be in her "immaculate" presence. We still haven't had a meeting with her, but once we do... wow. It's going to be one heck of a time.

sarah's online!! whaaaat!

ha, she's in NY.

well, I'll probably take a shower or go running out in the wonderous weather, or something.

SPRING BREAK YAY!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18