Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-05-09 - 10:39 p.m. - a lil update

my computer is messed up, haha, i cant get the internet hardly ever anymore.

like right now these "garfield" movie things keep randomly appearing on my screen.

i've been up to a lot lately! much fun had. Prom last night was weird, my date was clingy, but afterwards some sweet stuff happened:-). (nooottt with my date ahahaha)

yea i have a lot of homework to do, I can't believe I put it off like this, it's horrible. I jsut want June to come, to get my liscence, for school to end, for summer and da celica, ...the pool..ahhh

yea there isn't much to say. not a lot of drama goin on. i mean, some people like ta create it, but i'm not feelin it.

these garfield ads are amazingly annoying, so i'm out to sleep/do homework

i heart andrea and hillary and jessie, they are awesome.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18