Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-07-30 - 1:29 a.m. - off to FL

heyyy i can update!

well, I go to florida tomorrow. I'm excited to get my TAN! AHHHHHH. Fake baking here just isn't cutting it. And laying out HERE is like laying in your living room...skin gets the same effect.

last night was sweet. Jessie got grounded so she couldn't come, but I went and visited her! then got Sarah and keith and we went to the mall and got free underwear haha.

i don't know how we wasted so much time- bleh- we went back to augustins and got chris and ed and drove downtown, I SAW CONOR!! AWW i haven't seen him in forever. Some other cool people were at the movie theater toooooo.

then Matt callssss :-D:-D. and him and Adam pisoni came and met us...Keith was really drunk so he was just being retarded, so the sober 4 of us sat and chilled. Awhhh matt is awesome. awesome. ahhhhhhh

I went to the track today and ran 200's. it was hard. in the hot sun. then to the Y to get Ted, then work.

which is always fun kind of.

haha i cant believe im going to be in the caprice for 15 hours. im gonna drive some of the way. stupid asswipes (being my parents) didn't buy me ONE CD to listen to, and they want me to drive. they're being so mean lately...yelling about nothing and whatnot.

so i finally got a filter for my fishtank and dad took the celica to the shop! along with my CDs too! all of them!

oh well.

i wanna get tan. i'll miss everyone though.

TREVOR IS MOVING. holy crap. i love trevor. this is amazingly sad.

ha he's moving to Florida, around the same part that i'm going to- at the same time. i hope i see him..like...im seriously hoping fate steps in, cos then i'll never see him again. ever.

i hope jessie's alright...he said she went to his house today

and she was grounded

her parents suck, she's such a good nice kid and they punish her for no reason.

hillary's still gone. talked to her for a bit today, it was sweet. she gets back around the same time i do, yo.

jess thorpe is my babeh.

well, i guess i'm off. to florida

I DONT WANT TO BE GONE FOR THAT LONG!!!!!!!!!!

:cry:

oh well..byebye

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18