Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-07-27 - 4:13 p.m. - tryinta be positive

I was so bored today that I decided to clean my room.

I think I know why I haven't wanted to.

See, on the outside- it appeared as if it was WAY too messy and I didn't wanna touch it with a ten foot pole.

But below.

My sophomore year was scattered all over the floor. in cupoards and under dirty underwear.

those notes from Cornwell's class that Andrea lent me so I could study for that stupid big test. I kept them incase she needed them for finals...but I guess she didn't. Some pics of football games, my purple hair, some friends I don't talk to anymore, and I won't lie and say I'm cool with that.

tests, quizzes, things I did so bad on. Notes- giggles, boys.

I really fucked up a lot, you know. I can't believe I let my grades slip like that.

Math...I know why math slipped. the slip led to a downfall. which I had to work my ASS off in the end so I didn't fail.

that will NEVER happen again.

Other stuff... notebooks, binders, with pictures on them, pictures from two years ago.

Change really is the only constant!

So it kinda sucked. But it wasn't that bad.

I found some things that don't belong to me, I'll probably mail them to the people who deserve them back.

Well, being grounded has been an adventure. Sneaking on the computer and watching WAY too much TV for my health- definitely awesome.

I have work tonight, then "work" on wednesday, cos I wanna go out before Florida on Saturday. I was hoping to hang out with Matt, but eh. Leave it to my nervous social skills with boys I like to totally turn him off from me. (He was really interested back when I liked Nick, and didn't give a rat's ass about him!)

Hot Mason wanted to hang out. Maybe. If he brings it up again. If he doesn't, I'll just go dt with Sarah and Jessie. Probably with some other random people strewn about.

The social life's good.

It's Summer. I'm single. I want a boyfriend for the schoolyear though- I canNOT be single over the winter again, oyvey!

soo Jessie and Trevor. Very cute. It's just like me and Danny though- cos Danny, was just awesome. Awesome. Incredible. But then he had to leave.

Trevor does too! I hope he doesn't, then ONE of us won't have boy issues, haha.

Hillary has departed for NewJersey, with a credit card, the lucky woman. I leave Friday. We both get back at about the same time, which is good.

Is it weird that I think about the schoolyear a lot? Shouldn't I be living it up right now...? Well, I'll finally get to drive to school- picking Jessie and Sarah up, and possibly the Curtis twins every once in a while, cos they live so close.

HA I wish my car was a little bigger, and still amazingly hott.

Well... I get to go to work now. Wow. I'm starting to hate it like no other. But hott Mason is working tonight! and maybe they'll put me on cafe with Julian!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18