Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-07-25 - 12:08 a.m. - yo

ohh things are good

tonight was fun

im grounded

but they let me go out with hillary cos she's leaving

and caitlin came

and we saw jen

and then jessie and chris met us

and then wolf did too

and wolf's so hot, he just started RAMBLING about something involving insurance to me, trying to make me understand, and it was me basically thinking "ohh he's so hot, blaahhh'...

i dont tell him this though!

camp was AMAZING... ohhh my gosh. Janessa, Jo, Vance, Eddy...ahahahah

"I don't DO that!" :eye twitch:

we just had a kickass time

"HI JOHN"

"um...where did you come from"

"THOSE BUSHES OVER THERE!"

ahahahahahahahaha

ahahahah

there are so many mooooooore

yojobo

ahahah

soo i cant go to warped cos i did something to my carrr...oh well

i heard boys of summer in the commons this morning. it made me sad. i got some fucked up flashbacks from last summer..which was awesome

ha i talked to kevin tonight.he's cool

dusty visited me at camp! and i saw matt ward too, which was cool

speaking of matts... bleh i wanna see the other one..you know, the one i have a stupidly large crush on....

i hate being after one person! uggghhh

he's awesome though. and that's all i shall say.

im gonna sleep in SOOO late tomorrow:-)...all week i got up at 7! aahhh

well im out...I GOTA FLORIDA ON FRIDAY YES!!!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18