Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-07-20 - 11:01 a.m. - the FRANKENentry...AAGG!

FUCK DIARYLAND!

I TOTALLY just had this awesome long entry out about my amazingly fun past few days, and I have NO time to rewrite it now becuse...wow...FUCKING a.

I'll sum it up.

Friday with jessie and sarah, very fun, had Trevor and Sean over that night as well as Colten and his friends, mom flipped, we tried to walk down the path to wegmans and we did the ouija board

saturda-work was good- got to paint kids faces, went dt with jessie and she drove woo, saw a lot of people (including goins and matt:-D)

sunday i stayed in cos mom was pissed even though i wanted to chill with hillary

monday was awesome! me and hillary went to the mall and wendys and tanning and we had a killer time, then i...BLAH IM SO MAD ABOUT MY ENTRY BEIGN GONE!!last night

i want to get into detail again

so I go to Wegmans to see Jess but end up seeing all my other coworkers, like Mason was outside and Julian on register... Matt called:-D I went to WalMArt to met him and we chilled for a while, he's awesome and fun and nice and very hot. We had picked up Sarah and Lauren, and I had to be dt around 9 to meet Wolf, and Matt had "shady stuff" to do with Goins, bleh.

so I met Wolf and Sarah and Lauren went their seperate ways. Wolf and I saw Dodgeball, which was ...retarded haha. But I had never really hung out with him, so it was cool to do that.

of course, I was home past curfew and no one said anything, even though mom had screamed at me to BE HOME BY 11!!! before I left.

Today I leave for track camp! But first, I must pick Ted up, visit Jessie and visit Hillary. Woo!

MUCH LOVE!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18