Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-09 - 3:44 p.m. - very content

everyone's like all mature and stuff

i really like it

im not kidding

or being sarcastic

it makes me really happy

there's a big picture!! we're finally growing up!

i have to admit, jes and sasha's diaries brought this on. they did. and i like it.

last night was amazingly fun. it was great, i just chilled with some people, it was like..nothing else mattered. i was so happy, so content, with my friends i know so well and we just kicked back and hung out and MATT CAME YAY!!!!:-D. ha we just chilled...with hatchett and augustin and keith...mike...haha oh mike. jared. pisoni. hillary and her man alex. it was wonderful.

AH i saw lauren machon last night! it was amazing, she gave us a ride haha. I've missed her awesomely

speaking of Laurens, I'm going to see Lauren S tonight AH! me her and Hillary, (atleast i think Hillary is going) aaaareee going to see the Villiage tonight. Jessie was gonnna come, GOODNESS i miss that girl! I haven't seen her in forever, and if I was driving tonight... I'd go visit her, but Lauren is. This is a treat!

Schedules came. Mine is perfect. I'm so happy I don't have to change anything! SO FAR: me and Brian have a class 2nd over in South so we're walking together, me and CHRISTOFF HAVE FASHION AND TCH. TOGETHER!!! ahhhh!! I love that kid I miss him!! Me, Hillary, and both Laurens have lunch together, me and Lauren S have english and US History together, and Lauren M has US history with us too, I think I have that with Jordan too. me, Sarah R, and Hillary have gym together and me and Sarah also have chem ...AWESOME!!

life...is just good right now. I'm really happy.

"I heard everybody's voice cut out when you spoke.....

and I watched all the lights go dim when your eyes opened.

I can't believe you showed up...

What do I do now?"

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18