Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-11 - 2:34 a.m. - happy

matt is wonderful.

really.

so is aerosmith

and hillary and the laurens and the jess's

talked to hillary on the phone a LOT today, saw The Villiage with LAuren S last night and i'm so happy Lauren M is back, and Jessie came over tonight and that was hella cool and we went to burger king, and im going to the mall tomorrow with thorpey during the day, then out with Hillary to hang out with our LH friends tomorrow night

WOoo!

i talked to bruno tonight! it was great! i cant wait to hang out with him and Tim sometime, haha we even decided what movie we're going to see

and, wow ABBIE IMed me the other night. seriously. i miss her, and her room, and all the beauty she always showed me in things i didn't even know were there. she's wonderful. We decided we were going to go get some stuff and paint together... I miss doing that too.

Jessie and I also have decided to paint. I used to do it all the time, I mean... I have random paintings and drawings all over my walls, I want to get back into it. It was so freeing and calming, it made me feel so...alive.

so the hearing went bad, the cop was horrible, he tried to make it sound like i was speeding and like i almost hit him, which i didn't. and everoyne will believe him over me.

ha I'm so tired. but I'm talking to Matt. I love talking to matt. i love being around him. he's awesome. he makes me awesome.

im tired

blah

I'm so happy right now though. Even though I might have lost my liscence and I have to do my health correspondance course, my life is wonderful. I have precalc with allison! another class where there is someone, which is great.

i cant wait to hang out with bruno and tim. it's been SO long. and abbie. wow. middle school.

life is so good.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18