Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-12 - 5:05 a.m. - matt and alex FO SHIZ

I FUCKING HATE THE WORLD

it erased my entry!

I'll write it again...eh.

so tonight me and H go downtown ands ee Laura Rubin and some other cool people, and then Jessie came yay! and it was the 3 of us, which was wonderful, I love how we are together, it's always fun

then matt comes! and we drive around in his jeep wrangler, and it was wonderful, i love those cars, i wanted one so bad.

then H and J go to players and i meet up with hotmason

when i went to meet him, nick drove by and we glared hardcore at each other. i didn't even realize i was doing that until after he drove off. goodness i hate that kid, i'm happy he saw me with mason hahah

anyway, me and H go back to my place and we chillllll then go out with Alex and Matt:-). We went to Alex's...which was amazingly chill, it was such a cool lil house. H and A- very cute, awh.

Matt...man I have to write this, again. It was good in the first place agghh! i love how I can totally be...me. around him. I love how the way me and H are around the guys is how we are around each other, basically. it's wonderful. I love how me and M...while H and A were up talking lubbytalk- we just chilled and polked the hampster and hid behind the treadmill and played SOLITAIRE AND WON! and sat on the weird couch and made fun of things in general.

i told him something that he needed to know i think. It feels so good to have it off my chest...and he was totally cool with it. wonderful

ha and the kissing problem is fixed too! thank goodness, that would have been ratherverymuch an issue... i cant date someone i cant kiss ok. ha

but it's awesome and perfect now so yes bye

:-*

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18