Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-13 - 3:37 a.m. - happy

...wait what?

last time I checked, only perverted assholes who were shallow and immature were the guys I ended up with

I'm confused

howcome this one's so different?

howcome he's so...nice? and respectful? and just..awesome?

I never end up with guys like THAT!

I'm confused

but in a good way

a really really good way.

***

so my first day of work for like TWO weeks. it was awesome, awesome seeing everyone- even if I was outside. I missed my managers, I'm so tight with them and I love how we joke around about how "Mike's gonna write me up"...Chad cut his beard AHH and Kathy..is just awesome and I heart her haha. and my coworkers rock, I was sad to see that Jess wasn't working- but Elijah was!! I haven't seen him in so long. Unfortunately, Christian wasn't with me outside, it was Dom, who doesn't talk, but a lot of work got done!

I work tomorrow..and the next day...and the next day.

ha oh shit, I work tomorrow.

should go to sleep.

Well today, this morning, was crazy. Hillary and I got back from Alex's around 5 and went to sleep at 6... she slept in and it sucked. So she was off to work and I chilled at home.

Jessie and I were gonna paint, but Jessie got to go shopping, which was cool. We might do it tomorrow, yo.

I want to paint so badly- I want that outlet, that relief, that beauty. We had an idea to paint on a parking lot building roof... which would be wonderful, assuming that it stop raining for like an hour-

ha yea like that will happen.

my throat hurts...i think i know why...

yea so i slept. today. a lot. then went to work. i want to sleep now...ill only get like... 5 hours. not too bad.

i'm so happy right now.

like with everything. not just that one thing. like my awesome hat says. "Life is good".

skeleton John and his ringer. ... ha.

the to do list.

HA HA HA

spongebob

....

....

:-D.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18