Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-22 - 10:16 a.m. - HA HA HA

"flowed as the beers also

Inhibitions like sweat

leaving my body in this

heat you are staring into

my every pore Touching

just so perfectly as to

just suggest even invite

I want to kiss your words

when you finally ask me

I want to feel your need take

my arm as we leave into a

darkness we must forget

when it is over I want to

know my name as it fills

the air about the room

and stain with my

lasting taste"

-Cat Townsend

So, a few weeks ago Matt came over and we were bored so we made a "to-do" list. We got really into it and started a "FAKE" one too, with some weird, but hilarious (to US), things that we know we'd never do.

Here it is, exactly as it appears on my sheet:

FAKE

1. HA HA HA

2. SEX ON ATHERTON

3. ROLL IN POISON IVY NAKED

4.

and then 4 was left blank, to be filled in later.

I thought number one was so funny, I mean, how do you do "ha ha ha"?? And then he just..randomly underlined the middle HA. For no reason. Which was also funny.

I thought it was funny enough to put in my info.

Apparently HA HA HA also translates to ...uhm, I had my best friend's boyfriend egg people's houses that he doesn't even know?

HA HA HA..can ALSO translate to, man, some people...are really good at bullshit. and assumptions...and thinking that I'm the only person in the world that dislikes them, well, HA HA HA apparently I'm not!

And byyy the way, Shelby's nice and I wouldn't egg her house anyway, if I ever...uhm, thought egging houses was cool, which I don't.

anyway...yesterday was crazy tiring. iiii worked from 12-7...joy? rapture? indian people not knowing how to work a debt card? you know it!

THEN i babysat and it was cool, i made 35 bucks..which is much needed!!!!

And Matt came and visited meeee... I wonder if I'll like. start to get sick of him at all.

We're gonna hang out tonight too...with Hillarryyyy(who i havent seen since our partay, which was like...a year ago. AH) and that should be cool, cos Matt and I don't act very coupley in public.. I'm really hoping he's like, oh let's go to Goin's cOOOSSS i haven't seen it there yet... I was supposed to! but Hatchet went to a movie, the loser. haha.

And then Monday, the 23rd, was the day that I said I "got him all night"...this was back when he used to hang out with me for an hour or so then go with Goins. Ha that doesn't happen anymore...oh well! It's just me and him then, and I'm driving cos .... I just am.

OKAY SO this new air freshener is making my car smell like ASS. At first it was nice, but now it smells like rotten yogurt. The only thing with that is, knowing me, it could VERY WELL BE rotten yogurt, so I'll have to check this out.

Yea I'm wondering if we'll get sick of each other...right now I'm going through that whole "cold feet" thing that I do periodically, (thanks nate westrick! gotta love mental inhibitions drawn from past experiences!)

You know.... Jess Thorpe has really become one of my good friends lately. We bond over Hoshua Freegoo and we work together and hang out when we find the time. And she's really very fun, and awesome to talk to.

So I went to the Y the other day...and ran. 30 minutes. Normal intensity. I could do it with NEAR ease and I was suprised, because I've gotten into a bad habit that should make me run like shit... but it was really good. I didn't even sweat too hard.

I need to work out though...like, it's good for the health and whatnot. Eat apples and turkey. Drink water. A la indoor track season.

I wonder if I'll do track? When I was on the treadmill, I was like... man I am SO doing track, this is my thang.

But other times, when I'm practicing my bad habit (usually around Matt. HMM)...I think...eh fuck track.

I dunno! I hope Chelsae does it, she's like my buddy...if she doesn't, I might not haha,...I mean, I wanna have a lot of hours after school (working), so I can have Saturdays off,...which I intend to keep! FUCK working 7 hour shifts on weekends, that sucks like crazy insane. (haha I did one yesterdayyyy I wanted to Dieeeee)

so part of me is like. yo. write about something deep. cos i mean,... I think a lot! contrary to popular opinion

but then my mom is like, yo, your pics are developed

so hahaahah imma go look at them...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18