Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-11-04 - 10:43 p.m. - bitching

the life of liz. in vague.
i have a headache and i HATE hate hate my mom, i hate my laptop cos it keeps fucking up what im writing
i love hillary for putting up with me and i couldn't live without our friendship
matt is wonderful and i don't understand my mother.
she told me i was only alowed to go out two nights a week. and so. i stayed in two. one of which matt visited me, the other, he was busy so i didn't see him
and i come home today and she's like....you're only supposed to see matt twice a week
and i was like...what?! i thought you said i was only allowed to go OUT twice a week.
what the fuck is wrong with her! if i want to see my FUCKING BOYFRIEND THEN IM GOING TO.
its not like i see him for long either. it's like one hour incriments cos i work he has hockey and we both have a curfew, so ill see him either before or after his hockey for like an hour or he'll see me after my work for an hour or two, so its not like we're spending half a day together or something. it's almost like ...i'll see him on tuesday for 2 hours and then not on wednesday- BUT i can see him on both days for one hour, or something?
this is just ridiculous. i'm so fucking sick of my mom. she's jealous, i know she is. she was a loser in highschool and had not many friends, much less boyfriends- then here's me who has a lot of friends and an awesome boyfriend and she ALWAYS TRIES TO RUIN IT. she always keeps me from things. new years eve i had to stay home because she "didnt get to speak to jan's parents". 4th of july i had to stay home because "it was raining". im not allowed to have any more parties because "someone decided to smoke in the basement" HOW IS THAT MY FAULT??
and i'll always get grounded for stupid shit. we dyed jessie and hillary's hair one time and they flipped, and brought it up numerous times later. like we did it in thebathroom, -
wow thats not fucking helping my POINT AT ALLL.
the point is, two months later id come home 5 minutes past curfew and she'll say "YOU CAME HOME SO LATE... ... AND YOU HAD THE AUDACITY TO DYE YOUR FRIENDS HAIR HERE! YOU'RE GROUNDED THIS WEEKEND, SCRUB THE FLOOR"
im NOT cinderella! yea maybe i don't clean that much, but when she commands me to, it's as if I'm her maid "well i want the floors scrubbed and then i want the kitchen this and that and this and that and-" soon enough i am cleaning the whole house.
so i have an 84 in advanced english. i thought that was a pretty good grade for an advanced class- it's like an A anyway. and i also found out that i am last in the class! hahah i thought that was funny, i mean, SOMEONE ought to be failing right? so i told her today and she was like oh haha
and then i came home tonight and told her my homework was done, this was after she bitched about me seeing matt too much(aka an hour a day, minus a day here and there)- and i was like, well my homework is done, so don't say anything. and she...got so solemn and looked at me and said "you're last in your english class"
what the FUCK.
everything i do is just not good enough! i thought a B in an ADVANCED CLASS was completely acceptable. that shows i have worked and that i um. understand the concepts and bullshit.
right??
apparently because all the other shitfaces in that class have no fucking life and sit at home and revise essays and "Read 4 Pleasure!" means that i'm stupid and pointless because i only do what is asked of me.
the more i think about thise fucking people the more i hate them! i hate them so much! i fucking HATE people who do well in school, who do REALLY well- the ones that give their parents wet dreams at night.
listen to me. listen to me. uhhooohh. i think matt, with his one hour a day sprees, is rubbing off on me.
i think my head may explode.
and science park road/valley vista in the morning SUCKS. the traffic is HORRID and everyone is like, WOO LETS GO 10 MILES UNDER THE SPEED LIMIT, IM A SOCCER MOM (and various other profanity comes to mind but im not going to go off on it). if i didn't care about Jessie's friendship so much then i'd just go down atherton...it takes me 20 minutes less.
well alright im done bitching.


0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18