Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-11-07 - 10:10 a.m. - my 17th birthday party

last night, was amazing....yesterday. was amazing
hillary is amazing, and awesome, for being my best friend and showing me the ultimate time on my 17th birthday
and myparents went out of town- so of course, some sweet poeple and seven 40's made their way to my house. so much fun crazy shit went down, it was awesome, i might go into detail some other time...but all i can say is
im gonna go sweep some cheez its off the floor, hillary and jes are at the laundromat cleaning up MYPARENTS BEDSHEET hahah that has taylor's puke all over it, my parents come back around 5 ish
and to think, i was so upset cos i wasn't allowed to have a party this year
this party. kicked all my other parties' asses, for SURE.
im gnona go find that last 40 bottle,.....fuuucckk! ahahah

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18