Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-12-01 - 6:07 p.m. - "you look sicky.."-my mom

oy vey- i am so sick!
i haven't seen ANYONE except for Matt, which I am not complaining about, I just miss my friends. I've talked to Hillary on the phone, Jessie, Sarah and Caitlin online, and that has been nice. I've had some crazy nostalgic moments though- like after taking 4 advil and my antibiotics and drinking so much water and sleeping, .. I had a dream about my old neighborhood in USC and I missed it so much, and THEN I thought about all the crazy things me Hillary and Jessie had done and I missed that too, and all I've done is layed around and felt sick and then slept and laid around some more.
i want to get better so badly...but i can't eat, it makes me sick to eat. and i want to! so much! hillary was talking about her new job at backyard and i was like.. AG FOOD REAL FOOD!! but then i realized that if i ate it, i'd get sick.
all i want to do is be well enough to go to baby's with my friends and starbucks with matt.
mozzerella sticks and those teeny burgers sound sooo amazingly good but they'd make me sicker than anything right now.
i need to call jesthpa...
i havent left the house in 3 days. well, once on monday to go to the doctor's but that was it.
im like one of those bedridden old people.
and i have much homework to do!
i cant wait to eat again.
sigh, i miss hillary and jessie.
alright im gonna go and.i dunno. check email. sleep. something.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18