Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-12-31 - 12:31 a.m. - pre new years eve!


Morgen meine neues jahr (kleine) party ist. Ich habe Dekorationen heute gekauft, Ich muss leute am morgen anrufen.
Ich habe mit Matt gesprochen... Er kommt nach hause morgen! Ich liebe ihn...Nach alles. Meine liebchen, er ist. haha.
Viele leute kommen zur meine haus morgen. ...Ich werde aufgeregt!
i love laura i love jessie i love lauren I love Jess T and i love jes rodabaugh and her quote:
"I wish love was easy. I wish it was true and never lied."...
That's so true.
Tomorrow really is going to be sweet though, my loven comes home, i have a cool little party, many random people are to stop by as well as those who will be there.
Matt and I are gonna go look at the ice sculptures before the party, and I am happy:-)

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18