Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-01-03 - 11:50 p.m. - save the drama fo yo mommaaaa

Honestly, I don't even know HOW to start this.
All day I hear "oh Liz I'm so sorry, Hillary told me that Matt had sex with Lauren at your party!" and "Liz, Hillary told me that Matt cheats on you like all the time with 8 girls, are you alright?"
wow, i can't even control myself when I think of you. How you're such a bullshit artist, you're all "oh i don't drink" then call me up a day later to get "SHIT FACED SO WE CAN MAKE OUT EHEHEHEH"...gross!!!!
and then you tell people you "know so much sexual shit on me"
what, you MADE UP so much shit on me
yea, I ate you out when I was trashed, I'll admit to it. it's one of the most retarded things I've ever done, but I won't lie and say I didn't. So what else you got? OMG I MADE OUT WIHT A BOY AT A PARTY, omg me and matt had sex in his car last week- WOW!
I honestly can't WAIT until these new rumors happen, I'm just imagining you going up to Andrea or Jes and saying "you guystth, last sthuummer- me and lizzsth had an orgey with raccoonsth, but i videotaped her fucking the one with rabiesthhh in the asstthh!! ISNT LIZSTH STHO GROSSTTHH? TELL ME YOU THINK SHE'S GROSS! TELL ME YOU HATE HER, I WANT YOU TO!"
nnnnnnot gonna happen.
hahah as Jessie said- I feel horribly gay writing this, honestly though, I could go ON AND ON about how RETARDED it is that you try to IM me and be all "oh let's make peace!" then the first thing you tell people in school is how "Lauren had sex with Matt"- NEVER fucking happened, thanks! you weren't even there, you're never there anymore, and I like it that way. Eventually people will realize that you don't know shit.
I honestly can't even talk to you, I would blow up- I held SO many feelings in for SO long, how you'd treat me like ABSOLUTE SHIT and make me feel like the worst friend ever. Well fucking SORRY you got shamed at a party, and you were drunk, let it the fuck go already, i DIDNT KNOW THEY WERE DOING IT. SORRY i didn't check on you "every 15 minutes", you wouldnt have fucking died and you know it- ill bet you wish you did, just so people would talk about you some.
so stop telling people this and that and this and that,
haha wasn't it you that said "LIZ IM NOT TRYING TO BE A BITCH BUT STOP CARING ABOUT STUFF KIDS ARE STARVING IN AFRICA" and now you're all, oh my life is so hard, my mommy hates me
and yea, you're gonna have to try a LITTLE harder there cos it never really seemed to work.
and guess fucking what, I'm going to write whatEVER I want about you, it's all true-unlike some false retarded rumors you've started. yea, so I feel like I'm in 8th grade doing this. This is SO pent up, and i never said anything because I knew you'd jusst get pissed and go tell people like you were poor little hillary, the victim again.
Save the drama for the stage!
***
ANYway...so my eBay obsession has gotten somewhat worse and somewhat better, with the start of school. I think I'm starting a trend, so many people are now talking about getting eBay accounts, because I tell them how kickass it is;-)
it was alright being back in school, lots of work, being put onto me. it's like back into monotony already...school. work. homework. matt. school. matt. homework. school. work. matt.
I guess I don't have a lot to write about. Matt is staying next year! He's taking the year off...
We went and saw The Darkness on Sunday. We were sitting in the theater and I suppose he had been looking at me for a while- I turn to face him and smile, and he whispers,
"I'm so happy that I get to spend another year with you..."
and that was absolutely wonderful...
I think Jessie might have something like what I had, except I didn't cough, so it probably isn't, but she's going back to school tomorrow so that's good.
I've been thinking about after highschool a lot lately. If Matt takes a year off and we're still together, potentially, I could go to FSU with him. But also, I see my future... not with him. I see my college years single and meeting new guys and partying.
But, I don't want to not be with Matt. I just don't see myself with him after highschool, but you never know.
If I go to Penn State, it will be with all my girls... Lauren S, Lauren M, Laura, Jessie will come back after a year that I'm in college. I wonder if Anna will go to Penn State.
It's crazy, just thinking about it. The people you'd never think to stay here- like Lauren S- who could get out, so easily.
want to go here.
My grades aren't great. I'm guess I'm not giving it my all, but lately I've tried to do my homework, to study for tests, it seems to be paying off alright. It's just strange how last year, I gave the same effort and I was on the high honor roll. Now I'd kill to just stay at a 3.0...
but it's okay. I still have time to fix it, I just need to have faith in myself. We got a research report assigned in US History today and I got so scared. I hate how we have to pick the topic. Last time I picked a topic that had little to no information to be found about it, and it was hard to write the report. It's already hard enough because I get distracted so easily- and it takes forever. When I ask my parents for help, they get angry when I don't do things the way they want or see it their way.
So I'm really on my own with school. They lecture me a lot and yell about how I don't do this or that, but, you'd think I'd be doing alright. I usually, more often than not, do my homework and I study for most tests. Yea, not 100%- but defintily not D material, I'm putting in effort.
and now...I'm sitting here writing this entry, watching "NWT Abercrombie & Fitch Denim Mini Skirt (Size 2)". Some bitch keeps bidding against me, we have about 45 minutes left. Hey bitch. Guess what. I'm gonna win. Haha.
iii really don't want to pay more than 30 for it though, it's last season's style and there is a CHANCE it won't fit, but I fit real well into last season's skirts...so I'm thinking this should be good.
And I patiently wait for my True Religion jeans, my Abercrombie Madison jeans, my two shirts and Starbucks bag to come in the mail. Oy vey, haha.
tomorrow- I hope I don't have a lot of homework. I wanna go home, get whatever I need done, go to the mall with Laura then see Matt.
43min. ...
so I told Wolf about what happened with Matt and Christine. It's weird to talk about now because I am basically over it. I told him about it, knowing she was his ex, thinking he'd be like ...well I don't know, but I didn't tell him to start anything, just cos, he knows her I guess?
He FLIPPED out. He was like WE WERE TOGETHER DECEMBER 3RD! DHNNLTJM;
then signed off...ohhh wow. Bad bad bad. haha.
well, eBay beckons. I AM addicted, you know.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18