Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-07-26 - 5:36 p.m. - disappointed in self

i feel really empty.

and no one did it to me but myself, and i guess this is a learning experience, and a slap in the face-you are 17 and know NOTHING.
after that dream-annihilating 'day at penn state', then sleeping.

i hate when things happen and i'm the only one to blame- who doesn't, really? but... i want to hole myself up in my room, and never leave. maybe, eventually, it will be alright. but even if everyone else is forgiving, i will still feel so...

i'm sure there are people reading this, thinking OOOHH WHAT HAPPENED I WANNA KNOW SO I CAN TALK SHIT.

yeah, FUCK you. if you weren't involved then i hope you fucking die for caring so damn much. you know who you are- i don't need to name names, it's not worth getting "12 feet under u white btich" death threats all over again, and goddamn candy on my windshield.

anyway i leave really early tomorrow morning for philly to see drexel, then we go to new york for everything else.

i don't even know where i'm going anymore.

except to sweep the steps- first productive thing i've done all day.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18