Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-08-04 - 12:46 p.m. - grounded

hmmm

i'm grounded until the school year, or until further notice if my parents decide not to hate me.

it's been a semi-lonely existence, i'm making a bag for school right now, and i got some amazing tulle in new york so, i'll probably do something with that, and i'm going to be taking a PSU drawing class cos i don't want to take one at the highschool- i was already in it, it's worthless and there's no way i'm walking across the street next year.

i'm pretty excited for senior year. just like hillary touched on, there's no reason to hold grudges against anyone, or anything like that. i just hope that my grounding doesn't push me so far out of the loop that everyone forgets about me or something. that would suck.

but yea, it's soon to be senior year and my schedule is basically a joke, but good enough to be acceptable on a transcript. hopefully there will be a lot of parties, but i won't count on it cos i never went to parties much anyhow.

i don't know when i have anything, i just know i'm in CP english, current issues then sociology, two gyms at the end of my day at the end of the year for graduation- senior foods and painting in the beginning of the year, and fashion and tech all year. it's my favorite class and must be taken.

i hope everyone is having lots of fun out there in the free world- leave me myspace comments or something! every once in a while i can sneak on when someone accidentally does not turn the computer off, so there you have it.

and otherwise, i guess i'll see you all at school.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18