Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-27 - 4:10 p.m. - My Day

Since I can't get on AIM for no reason, I'm going to add an entry before I go out and, most likely, get my ass kicked.

Got the pictures from skating camp yesterday. There were two Allies in it, I ripped out the one, and you can't see the other very well. Plus, the second one is in the middle of everything and I don't want to mess up the perfect pictures of the rest of the nice people.

Darn AIM!!!!

Today was cool, I think i'll recap it in periods, since I'm purposely going to be late to the basketball court.

Period one, science- Was so fun, we answered the "burning questions", and Alpha Centuri does exist!

Alexa couldn't think of one, so she asked "why is the grass green?" but he didn't get to that one, it would have been funny. I'm beggining to become very scared of Lindsay A.

Period 2- music. got Will in trouble, he was stealing my little altoid box, so I exaggerated my movements when I was trying to get it back, Mrs. Fisher noticed and I got to keep my altoids. I can play a real song on the piano now! I forget what it's called, but I'm so proud that I can actually play a song with both hands, melody and harmony. The tough part is listening to Mrs. Fisher play on the piano, and copying it down onto our sheets. I got a 10% on that test, I forgot where the beggining note was (middle C). If I were to have remembered it, all the notes would have been in the correct place and I would have gotten atleast a 90%. Tim was at peer mediation, so Lauren was across from no one.

Period 3- German. I hate this teacher. I want so, so much to get into advanced, but there is NO WAY I am changing my team!!!!! All the maroon team people loathe me, there's the wanna-be preppies, and the Cutises (of whom I flicked off....) and those random people from my homeroom last year, and Ivan, and that punk guy from my homeroom last year, and

Meghan Reed and

Melissa Ghaner, they all hate me, and most of them have no reason to. (Melissa and Meghan)

All the gray people rock, almost none of them hate me. A few think I'm a wanna-be slut, all because my thong was popping up one day. Shallow people.

ANYhow-

Period 4- gym. ARRRGGGHHHHHH I wanted to kick him in the balls then rip his hair out, then rip my OWN hair out!!! He makes me so incredibly mad.

We were forced to go play football outside in the cold. Wasn't fun, but me, Abbie, Lauren and that red haired girl all kept dropping the ball at first, but after they got good I still sucked. Sorry, I'm no athlete!

Period five- English- Had my gummies with me. Traded for some of

Ari's and

Allie's crackers.

Lunch- Was fun as usual. Abbie and I found out that Tish the Cow was listed at the very bottom of the drama list, serves her right! :Fagerriffic!: I asked her today, "So, I'm *faggeriffic*, eh?" and and gave her a fake smile, then walked off with Jordan.

Period 6- Math- boring.

Period 7- SS- Social Studies rocks! Mr. Merrit is on a Mr. Comeaux level with this, he's amazing! It's my favorite class, I'm reeally happy I don;t have a boring class last.

AREA- I did Kassi's hair, she did mine, and Alexa helped. I talked to

Max about Social Studies, and what he put for one of the answers. We all know Christine (Kristin?) Is gonna win, she thought up a whole new idea and saved the "Nation"

Bus- Had a small fight with Nicole and Ivan. It was funny, the 6th graders were all looking at us and laughing, Jordan was scrunched in his seat, pretending to be whining. It was hilarious until the bus driver moved all three of us to the front.

I've got to go meet Nicole and Ivan now, it's about 4:30.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18