Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-26 - 9:22 p.m. - Drama sucked and Cameron

I'm in a crappy mood.

Drama (or..um... more like "no drama, oh well! We'll stay after school anyway!" Was fun in patches, but overall was just... ehhh, maybe because there were two more people. It's so much more fun with just the five of us, but NO, Ivan and Johnny had to join us, thank God Johnny was only there because he lives close. Ivan is permanently joining drama. I'm considering just leaving it. I had way too much fun the first two times, and I don't want to spend the next ones struggling to even talk to someone. Normally I'm the loud one, and the flirty one, and the affectionate one, etc. Ivan was in my limelight, and I haven't had it for so long, it feels so good to have a group again! but, no, he just HAS to screw everything up. It makes me so mad, how much fun the first two were, all because I was being loud, cracking out of my shell, being sociable. I haven't done that in a LONG time, since I moved. and now I can't, every other thing I say, if Ivan finds it not right somehow he just HAS to challenge it. He's only fun to be around when we're not in any social situations.

Anyhow, enough Ivan dissing. There's another football game Friday, and Kassi might go with me. We'll probably meet almost everyone, so I can be free to wonder off with Lisa... I want to find Cameron. I hope Kassi doesn't follow me, she finds so much fun in it (sigh...) I hope Tim goes.

I'm currently waiting for a critique from Diary Critic and a review from Mess Reviews. I hope they go well!

Not much more to say no. TTYL.

(oh, Ivan's apologizing... okay then... you're forgiven, not that you meant to do anything, I was just annoyed)

talk to you all later

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18