Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-25 - 8:57 p.m. - drama kicks ass!

Today rocked, as it usually does, and we had drama afterwards! :-D, I love drama!

I don't think Chris R hates me anymore, he was flirting a lot. and Will is just weird. he wrote something about oral sex on my arm.

but drama is amazing, these are the absolute coolest people on this earth, and i love hanging out with them. they're not like anyone in USC, they're nice to each other and flirty too, Abbie does a good lesbo impression (lol!!!). I think we have it tomorrow too, it'll be so incredibly fun!

I'm going to add a "Realization of the day" at the bottom.

After group practice me, Abbie, Will, Chris and Lisa were hanging out in the back behind the seporators and we were having a "how far have you gone" talk. we didn't get to Lisa (which is just as well). Will claims to be ten inches. WHATEVER!! most normal full grown males are barely 8. He probably measured in centimeters, or millimeters or something.

Abbie has actually done stuff, which was odd. Chris has done nothing, which is not suprising, and Will- well, he's done stuff too. If SOME PEOPLE didn't read my diary then I'd have written exactly how far I've gone, but SOME PEOPLE read my diary, so :-P

Flirting rocks the loofa sponge! and unlike USC there are plenty of guys here who love to flirt with me :gloat gloat: (Ivan not being one of them. "Get off me!! GET OFF, woman!!! Go away, keep ten feet between us! Bitch! Get away, you're gross! ..." etc) But, he only does that if I try to hug him. He used to like it!!!

I'm gross! Woo hoo!

Abbie knows now, but it's all good. She's not mad. Everything is okay.

Everything is okay! I'm happy again! It seems like this happened overnight- I'm happy again! this is so- odd! I love it here! And- sigh... tell this to the old me, months ago, you'd get bitch-slapped.

well, I'm off to do some html screwing with, and talk in a chat room. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18