Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-24 - 8:29 p.m. - Cast List

Since I always talk about my friends (yay!) and family (gag) I figure I may as well list 'em all so you'll know what they're like, who they are, etc. Some have diaries, but you'll have to go to the Fave diaries page for links.

People from the Old School (Pittsburgh, USC)

Maria Prus- One of the most amazing people I'll ever know. In essence, my best friend.

Emily DiSalle- Amazing! So funny and so much like me!

Connor Mrozowski- Amazing, creative, smart person. Very fun to talk to, if only we could see each other.

State College

Ivan Panchenko- Used to be a good friend, then an archenemy. You want the whole story? Read my diary. But right now we're cool.

Peter Brockman- A real cool kid, fin to be around.

Britnie Whitworth- She's really cool. We don't chill as much anymore, but thas okay because we still talk.

Abbie Beddal- What a cool person! Wow, she's like the weirdo that everyone wants to be but won't because they're afraid. Abbie has no fear!

Becky Greenwald- She is so amazing! Yea sure she talks about Brett alot, but me and her seriously have to hang out sometime!

Lisa Barron- Kinda odd but fun to be around

Laura Rubin- SPAZ!!! But hey, we're the best dancers at the fun nights!

Tim Shannon- My wonderful amazing boyfriend who's mad hot and also a cool person to be around

Brett Lui- Cute little kid who is mad funny and an overall cool person

Max Levi- A really good friend who I can talk to about anything

Brooke Reidy- Really cool person who is sweet and nice

Will Mills- Odd person, but fun to talk to sometimes

Chris Rhoeber- Eh, he's alright. Kinda annoying.

Aleigha Cessna- A really cool person

Meghan Hill- I think every school has that stuck up girl who thinks she's the shit but really everyone hates her - (BIIIIIITCH!)

Kelly Rider- kind of a gothish person, but still cool.

Steph Killian- such a sweetie! People often misjudge her.

There is so much more, but i don't feel like listing them

)_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18