Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-02 - 8:42 p.m. - Fave diaires

Since so many others have Fave Diaires listed, I figured I may as well, and so, here's my favortie diaries.

People I know in Real Life

�Maria� She's a wonderful person from Upper Saint Clair, and part of the wonderous 4AM club and, of course, the SYFS foundation. you rock the casba Maria.

�Emily� Some people say bad things about her, and I'll admit I used to, but i think I got to know her a lot very recently, and she's really a fun person to hang out with. Another USC'er! eja, Aussie Spoon!

�Tessa� There's a lot to relate to in here. I totally understand all she says, USC'er!!

�Ivan� So fun to talk to outside! totally understands me, is an awesome member of the 4AM club and the SYSF foundation! You rock the casba, LMSO!!! just kidding, you're amazing Ivan.

�Jordan� She barely ever updates, but when she does it's worth reading, I think. A very cheery person.

�Connor� (homosexual emu) Just kidding! Connor is a good writer, very talented.

�Tugger� My kitty!

�Ivan's Mom� I didn't know it was Ivan's mom until she had written quite a few entries, I found out after writing stupid stuff in her guestbook, like "You live in State College too? Wow! Maybe I saw you, at, like, Giant or something!"

�Every1� Created by Maria, everyone seems to like writing entries in it! Wonder why!

�Surreality9� A diary I used to use as a rambling diary, I now use as a public, "poetic sort of whatever come and jot down your thoughts" kind of diary.

�Steph� She's really cool. Very smart.

�Rachelle� She never updates, but she's still one of my faves!

�ThReaLizzles� Guess Who.

�PA-Peeps� An open diary that Alex and I made for the people of Pennsylvania, and whomever else.

People I somehow met online

�Linzeebabe� She's so hilarious!!!!

WannaCookie� Linzee's friend. Pretty cool.

�PhoenixChild� She has a great sense of humor

�Camelot04� she's a very nice person with a great attitude. Did her layout, :-)

�RoxyGrrrl� A friend of Camelot's that I also did a layout for

�Skater-Chick� First friend on Diaryland, still wodnering how she found my diary. Very cool.

�Andrew* What's a favorites list without Andrew? I mean, sure, he'd probably like to kick me off of diaryland, but, eh.

�OnMyOwn� She's very witty.

�Blue-swirl� She's soooo freakin hilarious!!! WE WANT A PAYNETH!!! HAARR! jus kiddin!

�Prophetsirak� :smirk: amazing beyond words

�GothicPrep� A very good author, and I'm sure everyone can relate to her at some point in their lives! She only has one entry, but it's really good.

�Pischina Wow. Really good writing and an amazing layout.

�Diary Reviews� They're going to review me soon! Yay! :-)

Well, I think that's it. Took forever. I'm out.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18