Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-03 - 1:50 a.m. - Sense

So right now I need someone.

I lied. I'm not good. I feel insane.. sort of...

No, not insane. I am totally normal.

Depressed for no reason at all, or possibly a reason I can't write here because people read this diary, I don't want to hurt anyone.

Everyone these days, not just my friends, has problems. We want to be happy. Everyone does.

Barely anyone really is.

So, our smiles are fake. We lie. We don't exist. So what?

Something's bothering me. Something

They're so sad and troubled, their words, words of confusion, anger and jealousy clash in mid-air and bounce off towards me. I want to help. I do.

I'm tired...

I'm sad for no reason.

The anger, stop swearing- I know it's not directed at me, but - I can feel it. All your anger. You swearing. So much more to your anger. I can't breathe, this anger, I can sense it...

Exclamation marks and cusses,

there's nothing wrong with you. I have a problem, I sense your anger. The last time you were this mad it was at me.

I know you're not. This time.

i used to hate me. I would have done anything to have been someone else. You understand now. The frustration of being yourself.

I don't want anyone's help. I can grow up and out of this sense, this unkown and unwanted feeling when I feel as if I should.

I don't want anyone but them. I don't need anyone but them,

They're so mad, so angry, and I can feel it, don't be angry. Please.

I want to help you.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18