Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-02 - 3:40 a.m. - Ivan, Maria, Fern, SpoonFork

Had to change my layout AGAIN because virtue is down and I am tired of it.

Ivan left the chat before Maria, he had to think about something. Ivan, I hope you feel better.

Maria and I are here discussing how much we want Ivan to come to Pittsburgh September 8th. that would be AMAZINGLY AMAZING. Ivan you have got to come!!! If you want I'll march right over to your apt and list the millions of reasons Pittsbugh is so amazing! But his mom seems like the kind of parent that would do that kind of thing, she seems to be more his friend than his mother, and that's way amazing.

Ivan's mom merely wants to be her child's friend, while my mom wants to go out and get executive jobs in distant towns, wreaking havoc upon our family.

Isn't she somthin else.

I say amazing too much, need new word. Called Ivan Thuper, but that doesn't count

i did two layouts today, Camelot04 and RoxyGrrrl.

I find it hard to believe that Fern had not sleeped for two days because he had been talking to me. Dumb time zones.

Yesterday was weird, I was so busy doing things that I didn't eat. You heard me. I did not eat. I realized this around 11 pm. I think i had a rice krispie treat, but no real meal. Weird! Maybe because when I'm bored I think about food, due to lack of things to think about thse days, but instead I thought about Fern. So I was not hungy today. Weird.

Maria signed off. She needs to think. I remember when that's what was needed, thinking. how to deal with CHRIS and the move. CHRIS, he lost me so much, the moods he put me in.

I was so unhappy with him, and I feel as if I'm waking up from a long coma. I look back on my Pittsburgh life and think how pleasent and nice I could have been to people if I wasn't so depressed over Chris the whole time.

Why was I so stupid?

***

I wanna go read my new V.C. Andrews book, Cinnamon. It's really good, I wonder what'll happen when the poor mother finds out her husband is cheating on her? Melodramas rock the casba!

Oh, last thought, Maria and Ivan, you guys rock the casba! 4AM club and the SYSF foundation! You guys kick major ass!

PPR9914 : hi

BiODuKE4 : hey

PPR9914 : who are you? ;-)

BiODuKE4 : i am dave, u imed me a few days ago

PPR9914 : i did?

BiODuKE4 : yup

BiODuKE4 : thats why i put you on my bud list

PPR9914 : I don't remember

BiODuKE4: lol

PPR9914: u happen to be a utensil?

PPR9914 : like, a spoon or a fork?

SpoonFromHeaven and ForkFromHell rock the casba.

I'm out.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18