Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-23 - 11:36 a.m. - Football game!

hehehe, okay, the football game rocked. Premeired my big black boots, and - (duck)

SAW CAMERON!! (screams) :-):-)

He's not as cute as I made him out to be (I could see his face this time) but he's still built. didn't talk to him very much, but it gives me something to think about these days.

Hung around with Abbie, Ivan, Britnie, Connor, Amanda and sometimes Tim and Zach most of the time, but sometimes I'd go off and talk to other people, then come back to that little group. Lisa was there, and I talked to her and Ari, along with some tenth graders that I didn't know, but it was still nice to meet them.

Everyone there was either high, semi-high, or just pretending to be high (Tim...),... Or they were all having sugerhighish spazzes. Take a guess how I was, especially after I had "made my purchase" of a coke, a milky way and a caramello. Both king size.

I was seriously going to get in huge trouble and go on a lock-in with Laura and some other girl, but I didn't. I told mom and she said "maybe next time"

more later, I'm being kicked off.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18