Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-22 - 4:44 p.m. - football game!

I'm all frizzled at the moment

Had an amazing day, but there was a cat fight! Stephanie had Meghan in a head lock and was ripping out her hair!!!!!

AREA rocked, and such.

Going to a football game tonight. Have a head ache, I'll need to take some medicine before I go.

Was going to go meet Ivan at the basketball court, but it's almost five and I don't know if I should waste time and walk there and watch him play football with the 6th graders.

Maria is going skating with Emily tonight, I wanna go skating in Pittsburgh!! Someday I will! And I'll see all those USC losers I used to be so scared of, it'll be cool to see Marc again. *snicker*

You know what, right now, this is me:

SeriouslyJUSTkidding says:

i want to have friends and hang out with people and go to football games and talk about cat fights and have boyfriends and laugh at jokes and eat sugary things and gossip and run to class and get there just in time, and weasil my way out of detentions and talk online to my friends and get e-mails and be friends with my teachers

SeriouslyJUSTkidding says:

that's me! right there!

SeriouslyJUSTkidding says:

I'll bet those are al things you'd not want to do

SeriouslyJUSTkidding says:

but I'm, um, only 14. and I love going to social things and laughing and hanging out and talkign to people and using the nurse's office to get out of detentions and gosip and flirt and be just in time for class so i can socialize in the halls

SeriouslyJUSTkidding says:

so how weird do you think I am?

that;s what I was saying to Fern via IM today.

I look back at my move and it doesn;t seem that bad anymore.

Just took a head ache pill. I'm off

ttyl

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18