Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-21 - 9:31 p.m. - pic day

"I'm moving to Colorado"... Let's see, who believed me? And who will care?

Maria cared a lot, and so did Emily. Ivan didn't, and even if I was really moving probably wouldn't anyway.

Picture day!!! I don't know how I did, but while I waited for the rest of the class to be done I talked to Bruno and this Max kid who no one ever notices, but he is BUILT!!! His abs are like- wow. Anyway.

I hate my mother, she's making me got off at nine tonight, I can't be a normal kid because all she wants to do is restrict my internet time and make me do extra homework and usher me around everywhere and make me eat soup at home so she can buy herself gourmet chinese, or whatever that was.

So I have to get off at NINE today, this isn't fair, it used to be nine thirty, but NOOO the president is talking, and I can't go on an away message and come back on commercials, NOOOOO, my mother the BITCH, you know, that's not even an offending word anymore.

She's a selfish, mean, nasty, inconsiderate, shallow, horrible, rotten, - you get the picture

My dad wanted to know why the Islamic people didn't call their cities "Stadts..." "maybe cuz they're not German, dad"... sheesh. lol.

Guess what! My thong was visible through my pants today, and no one told me until period seven. Matt A was like "Liz... are you wearing a black thong??" "no.. dark blue.. why..." "you can see it!" and all the guys came up behind me and were like "nice!!!" and when we got back to the SS room this one prep guy that i thought hated me was yelling "Liz!!!! How's your thong??' and such. It was odd. And all the guys between periods seven and eight from seven were telling their friends, an everyone just "had" to look at my visible thong. Geez. All these popular guys who I thought didn't know I existed were all pausing to stare at my ass. It was weird.

Well, best of luck to everyone's picture, and YOU KNOW I wanna trade with alla ya!!! I still have to do math homework. I'm not supposed to be online right now.

ttyl

)_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18