Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

Sep. 1 2001 - 8:48 p.m. - Rachelle and Fern

I was in this great mood today

until Rachelle got online and told me she talked to some people in USC and they said they hated me. The cheerleaders. First off, they were all horrible preppies and had no reason to hate me, i never even talked to them, we lived out seperate lives and went our seperate ways. I donno, I know it shouldn't bother me but i guess it does, i don't want people to hate me!!! I've never done anything to anyone, honestly.

Rachelle didn't mean to hurt me. I know this because we've been friends since before the wheel was invented. I guess she was saying that for my own good, I don't know.

As I'm writing this, Fern is tellin me ten things he loves about me, (:-D). He's where my good mood originated from. (It is a Stupid Ocean!) (Yea... I do want you so bad it hurts..:-)

YOU'RE AMAZING FERN!!!!!!!!

now I don't feel so bad about those preppie bitches hating me. Later to them.

Maria went skating tonight. *sighs* I miss it! I wonder who else went,...

USC people that are online: Cassie and Sean. Tessa as well.

I Want You Fern.

~(_izzles~

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18