Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-03-06 - 8:48 p.m. - start of ayearwritten

the first thing I noticed was how horrible my typing and grammatical skills were back then. And, now I notice how I guess- I've always drawn my own conclusions. I always make a mountain out of a molehill. I... glorified Chris... but this entry, ayearwritten, it's not supposed to be about other people or my surroundings, it is supposed to be about how I developed as a person.

I dissected people. I found things that weren't really there. And, I still do that. I get really dependant on people and things for my well-being. And, I've always been a writer, I guess.

I will finish this later, my head kills.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18