Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-26 - 10:38 p.m. - blahhhhing

howcome the only Friday night I manage to be online after a football game no one else is on. I hear legendary stories about Friday night after events convos. Where's Maria, Chris, Ivan, Abbie? as far as I've heard they're always online Fridays!!!

Andrew of diaryland is online. Forgive my non-usage of a text link

The foot ball game was amazing but it was COLD outside. Abbie and Ivan are cool now, methinks. I hope she overlooks the note I left her...

A random thing keeps beeping to my right. I think it is my phone, buried under a pile of clothing.

Anyhow. About tonight. Max and Rachel are going out. (Ra hoo!). Tim was acting weird at first but after a while everything was cool.

It's called RED BULL which left Britnie and I to sing "Kumbiya" really loud in the middle of the game and everyone stared at us. What fun it was.

I am having trouble typing, my hands were just out in the cold, then in a warm car then out in the cold again then back in a warm place. sigh. Poor, poor hands.

I have plans to go to the mall tomorrow, I think. I have to call Lauren, We'll probably meet around noon or one then meet the others (Sasha (lol), Abbie, Ivan and Tim) around 3:45 outside of Kauffmanns (HAH now I won't forget.)

my mother: "Who is this Tim? Where does he go to school? He sounds older! Is he your boyyyyyfriend? is he cute? how old is he? What do his parents do? Where does he live? Is he in your class? ARE YOU HAVING SEX? We can't pay for an abortion right now!"

my answers: Tim is a friend. Park Forest. He's my age. I don't have a boyfriend :snort:. umm, I don't know. I don't know! I don'T KnoW. No. NO! AGH!

dude my hands are all swollen.

specially my left hand, it's puffy and red and tingly. I think that's bad.

I'm getting a halloween costume at the mall tomorrow, as I said, I am going to tha malllll *giggle*.

my mom really didn't say the abortion or sex thing, but it's funny anyhow.

I don't know what I want to be for Halloween. I was leaning towards Nefertiti, the stomach-revealing purplish blue costume, but... no. SeEiNg as it snowed today and it was FREEZING...

I am off to work on ace reviews. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18