Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-27 - 9:29 p.m. - mah dah

today was odd and cool and such

Went to the mall today with Ivan, Abbie, Peter (who was being mean because I never write about him! Well, Peter is a sexy emu. there, ya happy?). and Sasha, Tim, Trevor, Zack, I think that was it? I got some make-up from hot topic, this red sparkly stuff. As It Turns Out I can't dye my hair red.... i have a hair appointment next Saturday and the dye I have washes out in two weeks (whimper- sigh). So mom says we'll get some hair sparkles from Sally Beauty, hurray!

Well anyhow, Sasha kept trying to run away because hot Topic and Spencers scares her. Weird.

Not much really happened, it was an overall fun day. Zack, Sasha, and Trevor left around 5:30, then Peter left, so it was the usual me, Tim, Abbie and Ivan. we walked around for a while and did pretty much nothing. Ivan saw his mom, and they planned when they were going to leave. they met up in Hot Topic later, and Ivan left. Abbie tried on the "zoot suit" skirt, leaving Tim and I just kind of standing there. I forget what we talked about, I remember wishing we weren't in such a public place. Abbie came back and we stood in an aisle and talked. About what? I dunno. :stupid damn people everywhere: Tim had to leave and I said in his ear "next time we do something can we go somewhere a little less public?" and he said yeah, smiled, then walked off. Abbie and I went down to that pizza place. I had one slice with some pop, and she had some orange juice. After that we went to wait for her mom and my dad. Her mom came, and I called my dad and told him to come pick me up at DEB. I am looking for a wild shirt to wear for Halloween, I've decided to have wild hair, wild make-up, a wild shirt, my black pants and boots. We're all going trick or treatin' at Park Forest, I don't know exaclty who all is going.

I went home and sat about, Tim called and was talking about shaving, he claims to have "plucked his unibrow"

I really, really hope he did. Like, really really.

He was saying something about shaving, and as he rambled on about it I figured it wasn't something I wanted to hear, (as it usually is), so I kind of held the phone away from my ear.

Brandy called and said there was some sort of party but it was too late to go, she had planned it all and everything but no on had been home to go with her, which really sucks.

Well anyhow, I'm off to do Peter's diary. ta-ta.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18