Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-13 - 8:38 p.m. - Chris can be hot

I have nothing to write about.

Dude, Chris is all "What base have you gotten to?" and ...

Yeah, I'm suuuuuuch a slut.

it seems so long ago that I liked this kid.

My mom freaked out because I had a leaf on my back. But she has the flu now and doesn't remember.

Asked Chris if he still likes me, and i'm not nervous at all because I don't care. But it would be cool if he did. Because when he grows up and like, builds his teeny body up a little bit I'll consider him.

mw: do u still like me?

chris: umm, no

me: okie doke.

me: (lol)

chris: why?

me: just wonderin, seemed like something to ask after the jamie thing

chris: of course

chris: theres always a chance........

me: i just think you're gonna be really hot in a few years and i wanna do stuff with you

Now I'm trying to cyber seduce him. I'm so much better at this online.

chris: your the only not prude hot girl

chris: and you moved

me: hell, you're gonna be sooo fine when u get older

chris: hehehe

me: you know what i realized after you and fern?

chris: what?

me: all this love/like stuff is bullshit.

me: and i dont give a damn if u like me

chris: yeah, just get to the good stuff

chris: exactly

me: exactly!

chris: man, why didnt act like this in, like november???

me: i was prude

me: but i wanted you, lol

chris: sigh

but anyway, when he grows a bit...

yea.

I still have damn science homework, that I totally forgot about.

ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18