Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-12 - 9:07 p.m. - my questions

Okay, so yea. This whole situation sucks. Stupid damn hijacked plane.

I'M IN PA!!! SCREAM!

Okay, I'm done.

but anyway, school was fun, except for the National calamities that were going on.

Is this just a game? To kill off the opponent, to cease their existence forever? how does that help us in the long run? Are we destined to destroy this world we were placed in? Is our purpose in this life to end it before it has even begun?

I wrote that in math class, I was so flustered.

I don;t feel much like writing... because the only thing that's really on my mind I'm not allowed to write about.

ttyl.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18