Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-04 - 7:57 p.m. - ...

I haven;t got much time-

They got the refferal in the mail... he yelled, and yelled, and yelled.... I'm scared, scared!

I need someone, please- someone, and I hoped maybe someone, anyone would walk by and talk to me,... I cried alone, next to a tree, outside for an hour and a half. I feel sick now, in more ways than one.

My day was good. Drama was unusually fun. I only have one line. No joke, only one line. I must have the second shittiest part in the whole play. Atleast I don't have any lines at all, atleast I won't spend hours trying to memorize my many lines... Mosaic... God, I miss it. thank you, God, for letting her understand it wasn't so bad, thank you God... thank you.

Everything, everything makes me want to cry- why is this? What is missing, why do I hate myself so? Why is everything...

Why is everything so black to me? Why,... today, outside, i wanted to ...

and the blood, I wanted to see my own blood, do I have any? but, all I had were my nails, and they were of no help. no blood, and that's what I wanted,

Why am I thinking these things? I never used to want to do that. I thought it was crazy

I am crazy......

So why is it this way?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18