Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-07 - 3:35 p.m. - Football game 3

Yay! I was let off early because of good attitude!

The football game last night I know nothing about, seeing as Abbie, Ivan, Tim, Max and I were wandering around downtown almost the whole time. Max is weirdish.

But anyway, it was a prolonged hit-on-tim night for me, and since the whole Kassi-screwed-herself-over-tim-just-recently-dumped-her, I was just kind of fooling around, and all the caffiene I took in and sugar put me in a Daria mood.

But anyway, I remember next to nothing about what I said or did,-

I remember asking Tim what would make him a happy panda, I remember spitting off a tal parking garage onto cars below.... I remember the *sensual* incense (lol Ivan), I remember the cleaning fluid incense, ... I remember giving Max the wrong directions back to the football field, I remember Lindsay bitching at me for no reason, I remember drinking a Red Bull in less than a minute, I remember Abbie walking 6 feet behind everyone, I remember Peter giggling and jumping up and down, I remember when it was just me, Max, Tim and Ivan in our little group for a point in time, I forget when Bruno joined us. Abbie randomly appeared as well. Near the end Ivan kind of set us up and so now I'm going out with Tim, yay. Erin Justice was all pissy, because she likes him, but you know what? Getting a guy to like you back isn't very hard. One thing NOT to do is yell at him "you suck penises!"... keep that in mind, Erin. Lindsay was yelling at me about my moldy thong, which was kind of weird, and about changing your underwear two times a day? What the hell is her problem, anyhow? Then she yelled "It's time for your monthly shower!" umm.. I had just taken a shower that morning. But since I was happily conversing with Amanda, Ivan and Tim at the time, all of her weak insults bounced off of me. They just didn't matter anymore.

Speaking of Amanda, she was online earlier and asked about going to a movie tonight. I'm bored. It all depends whether she'll call me or not, it will be fun if we can go see a random movie, chop boredom's head off.

Teddy is singing in the OLV choir today, and I'm singing tomorrow. His is for "underdeveloped boys", the kind under 13 who still sound like girls. (Teddy.... lol...)

why does it say on MSN that I have one new message? I keep clicking the link, I have NO new e-mail!

:bored: why is next to no one online? I want to talk to someone, I think it be chat room ho.

ttyl you amazing people

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18