Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-07 - 3:00 p.m. - nothin really

I realized just now that diaryland has been screwing up my dates, and today is the SEVENTH, there are 283 entries with the wrong date, so from now on I have to change the date and the time before I write another entry.

this is taking so damn long to write, probably because I was in a chat room, and then Tim called (Who is the HARDEST person to talk to in the world) and then my dad came home so I got off the phone. I have to sing in the choir today, ARGH Sundays always go so incredibly SLOW

I can't be on tonight :sigh: mom still thinks i be grounded.

I'm mad because I can't go to the movies Friday night... it's Kassi's birthday party, but it all depends how mad she is at me for going out with her ex boyfriend.

:laughs: Ivan says the funniest shit.

but anyway, i have to go and get ready to leave the apartment for the first time since last night, ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18