Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-11 - 8:33 p.m. - My Day Rocked!

adding an entry! Last night I was going to, but Tim called and I couldn't type at all. Just got off the phone with Kassi-

STOP CALLING ME! ONCE WE GET A NEW PHONE NUMBER IN A NEW HOUSE I REFUSE TO TELL ANYONE THE NUMBER! DAAAAA!

I had an interesting day today.

nothing really outstanding happened until.... lunch when Abbie and Britnie got a bunch of plastic forks and were handing them out to everyone. We made up a song about the "toy plastic fork" then Britnie, imitating a mother said "You've wanted this toy for weeks, now STAB YOURSELF!" It was so hilarious. I remember yesterday at lunch someone said that Jayne Horner and John Battagglio should go out, and Britnie said "Yeah, he has enough boobs for the both of them" It was HILARIOUS.

Yesterday after lunch right before 6th period, I was at the end of the hall with Britnie and Tim, and before leaving he gave me a mini hug, and Britnie yelled really loud "PDA!!!!" It was really funny. Kassi's birthday party is tomorrow, it's a sleepover. she picked a good weekend, because there's a football game next Friday and there was one last Friday (duuh) but not this Friday. We're going to walk to the park at midnight and play flashlight tag. this should be interesting...

in AREA today Kassi was asking out Bruno, and no sooner had she said "I want down your pants"... like, ten seconds later I noticed something that I really did not want to have noticed. I pulled Kassi aside and whispered "I think Bruno has a boner.." ... and so he did. The fron of his patns was popped up. Kassi giggled, and I told Nicole who told Alexa, who said "EEEEWWWWW'. Bruno was like "what??", he looked slightly embarassed. After a bit we were all by the door waiting for second wave, and he put a binder infront of himself, and Kassi laughed. Brunno said "I don't have it anymore! It went away! shut up!"

It was so funny!

went to the mall tonight after voice, and dad gave me 20 dollars to buy Kassi a birthday gift. I got her this really cute purple shirt. I got myself star hoop earrings and a tight backless shirt. I'm going to throw in some Jolly Rancher candies and maybe a silver necklace or something. She'll love this shirt, it's skin tight and has ties on the side.

I got home and the phone rang. I picked it up, then hung up for no reason. Mom rushed in and asked who it was, I said wrong number. She went on to tell me about how some person had hung up 2 or 3 times so far and it was beggining to annoy her. was prolly Tim, because that's what I told him to do if parents ever answered the phone. (Remember, Maria? It's a boyyyyyyy). and also, mom'd probably cross-examine him, then cross-examine me, then not shut about about my "boyyyyyyyfriend" and always ask me random questions, and forbid me to be out past dark, worrying that I'm doing something "naughty" with my boyyyyyyfriend. SIGH. This is why she does not know about Tim, or any other guys I know. She found out about Ivan cuz he called me once, and she cross-examined him, then asked pokey questions after I was done talking to poor, scared Ivan. My mother is odd.

It feels so good to update! AMANDA, GET ME IN ACE REVIEWS!!! I WANNA REVIEW AND

DO MY BIO AND SUCH! :-D

But anyhow, I'm off. ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18