Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-24 - 10:13 a.m. - just 17

I hear ya Mar, I am leaving for skating camp tomorrow.

Two whole weeks, well, I might get like ten minutes Saturday...

Without a computer.

We're going to the Altoona mall today, then to Applebee's for dinner. I swear, I haven't been there since my birthdaytwo years ago when mom got drunk..!

Ummm, let's not get into that, har har.

My skating coach called and said during camp I'll be coached by one of the PSU competitors. woo-hoo. someone with virtually no expericence at all. THIS should be worht my time.

(but isn't everything these days?)

Got caught fixing HTML last night at two in the morning.

no one cared.

I don't know WHAT was up with me last night, but I wrote this really odd entry about, um, that one person that is my pain

(mar, think you know who it is)

It wasn't about Cameron, though it may seem to be.

check it out here.

I am in the royal family of text links.

I should make a pubic diary 'Textlinkobessd' or something

I don't know, I guess I'm jsut in that kind of mood, and trying to fill out my diary because if I don't get it down far enough it will look odd not filling out the whole 'side-text-links' scheme.

I love threalizzles. I guess whenever I get a kinky thought I'll jot it down in there, becuase more people read this diary and most couldn't care less about what goes on in the sick part of my mind

more later, probably.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18