Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-24 - 12:57 a.m. - background

My neck hurts!!!

Here you have it, my New and Improved diary....

Don't ask me where I got this background cuz I won't tell you. I'm so sorry, person who gave me the site, but I realy wanna be individual!!! Someday, I'm going to find a site for HTML allllll by myself and no one else will know bout it!!

I just want my diary to look different, I guess.

everyone else... FIND YOUR OWN STINKING BACKGROUND!!!

haha jus kidding.

Now you all have to tell me what you think.

And check threalizzles. Tis unlocked, tell me what you think.

I have had waaaayyyy too much fun

It is two in the morning

I'd better get to sleep

hehe

just look at my horoscope, though...

You might need to review and repeat things a number of times until they are right, but persistence and attention to detail are your keys to success right now. While you are retracing your steps and analyzing things, you might discover hidden solutions to some long-standing problems. Remember to look at every obstacle as an opportunity.

HTML, no?

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18