Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-14 - 5:57 p.m. - last night and skating

It's about time I update this here diary.

So I eventually ended up going to a movie last night with Ivan, Abbie and Tim. We saw Corky Romano, but don't ask me what it's about because I wouldn't know. For someone who claims to have never kissed anyone before, Tim sure knew what he was doin.

I had a great time at skating today, my jumps were a lot higher and my spins were faster. I'm having one of those rare optomist days.

I wanna get involved with ace reviews, but no one has e-mailed me about it yet. Amanda, pwease e-mail me! :-)

I need to brush my teeth.

Again.

I have been contemplating coming back to USC and going skating soon. Sometime in November. I think I'm ready. I've changed, and they're going to know it. Just watch me. I unpruded Tim (why did everyone doubt me?) I can take USC by storm if I really wanted to. you just wait, Whitney, Marc, all of you that hated me....

I have to get ready for CCD. My face is all shiny from skating, and my hair is stringy and my breath stinks. Maybe more later, depending if I have anything to say.

(_iz

p.s. I can see Maria's diary now. Yay!

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18