Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-10-13 - 1:35 p.m. - Saturday movie?

OHkay.

t's one thirty and here I am sitting here waiting for Ivan or Abbie to get online, I called both of them and they're not home, so I don't even know if we're gonna do somethin today.

Kassi's sleepover rocked. We had this amazing ice cream cake and pizza, and we watched Heartbreakers, and we called people. Kassi said some extremely disturbing things to Tim... (ex: If Liz bought a condom, would you fuck her? I dare you to kiss Liz! Would you let Liz grab your balls? Will you finger Liz?)

It was NOT cool. And he said yes to all of them too.

Andrea had this cool card game, where you'd put out the four kings and name them four guys that you know. my clubs was Max, spades was Tim, diamonds was Ivan and hearts was Will West. I forget whether I ended up marrying Will or Ivan. I told him that on the phone and he said "Well, I'd rather marry will than you..." Which was MEAN but I overlooked it.

I am so incredibly bored, sitting here wondering what I should do, because Abbie's not home, I don't really want to call Tim because what would he know anyway? and Ivan's not home either. If worst comes to worst and my parents go to look at boring ole houses anyway, I'll just take the bus downtown, Screw it.

Abbie called! We might actually go somewhere after all! yay. Now we just have to get in touch with Ivan....

okay, we're probably going to see hardball ior iron monkey or, um, that other movie.

ttyl, I'm off

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18