Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-14 - 5:28 p.m. - Shit Happens

At Alexa's house, my diary looks so retarded on AOL!! School was okay today, and there's a lot of shit that I'm not allowed to write about.

"yea... hi... wanna coem hang out, I wanna talk to you about something that's been bothering me... oh, it hasn't been bothering you? Yea... okay, so you don't want to talk to me? Didn't think so. Okay. Bye."

:sigh:

It's just like, :SHIT: happens but sometimes there's a stain left afterwards and it's hard to get rid of. I told Kassi about the whole thing, because the Person won't talk about it with me, he gives me one word answers then walks away. Sigh. I'm going to see a lot of people tonite. Movies.

talk to ya'll later.

~)_izzles~

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18