Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-16 - 4:18 p.m. - Movies and stuff

hey all, okay, now to tell about last night at the movies.

This is the way we were seated, if you were behind us, facing the screen. Left to right.

Tim Kassi Alexa Me Abbie Ivan

Alexa and I were trying to bet at which coule would kiss first. I figured it'd be Tim and Kassi, because at that time Tim had his arm around Kassi and they were sort of talking. As the night went on, however, Ivan and Abbie got closer, and I figured I was about to lose (lol!). And that I did, after the bet was explained to Abbie. Five minutes before it ended they kissed. But anyway, Around halfway through, since Alexa and I had no guy to speak of, we went to go refill our super colassal drink thingy. As I was exiting the aisle my leg hit the last arm rest and I stumbled, it was hilarious. I silently laughed as I limped to the door.

We got back and watched the movie (which was, by the way, "Rat Race") and it was very very funny. Abbie and Ivan were being really loud, and letting their humerous moods be known to the whole theater. In some ways it was kind of funny. Tim and Kassi were too quiet, and Kassi, from my point of view, looked kind of uncomfortable. It seemed as if Tim had her squished against his side while he rubbed her leg and played with her boobs. (this is what she told Alexa and I afterwards, mind you...)

We got McDonalds then went back to Alexa's. Sat around then around maybe 11:00 we called Tim, and Kassi talked for a while before I ran downstairs and listened in. She was blabbing away to a silent Tim, and when she left to talk to alexa about a movie I asked him what he was doing and we talked about school and stuff. Kassi got mad because he actually talked to me, and mumbled to her. So I got off the phone and I guess he talked a little bit more. I don't know.

Now I am discussing random war thingamajiggers with Fern. But... excuse me for being stuck uppish, but do you honeslty think the USA is just going to LET them win? We're going to fight with all we've got, damnit, and that's a whole lot right there. So what if Europe isn't as strong? It's something, someone on our side and we're proud. So there. You're going down, whoever you are, you terrorist, and if I were you right now I'd be afraid... very, very afraid.

hah, I just called Fern Mr. Stribling, he;s talking to me like a Social Studies teacher. Like Mr. Comeaux used to, always trying to get an argument out of me.

Thanks Mr. Comeaux, I mean that! Constructive arguments rock. (I KNOW I just made up something...)

But anyway, I feel a lot better about the situation that has been happening, what I was referring to in the last entry. It's all good, now the major feet is trying to keep this friendship- you know who you are.

talk to ya'll later.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18