Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-16 - 9:21 p.m. - Thong and student council

went shoppin at T.J. Maxx today.

Got a white sweater because I don't have anything white that's not like, sparkly.

I was browsin through the underwear and came across this really cute blue sparkly thong!!!! I love it!! And it's got thin straps so like, *giggle* next time I wear my low-cut jeans... hee hee. just kiddin. Don't call me a slut mar, I haven't done anything slutty as of today. you have to actually do something slutty to be a slut! heh.

Went to church. It was relaxing, you could tell all of us Americans were praying for our country. I felt so happy and patriotic.

I was a flash. Woo. Hoo. But now we're working this out and I'm loads happier.

So I'm going to try to somehow get into student council... and I really want this. Tim said he;d have to question my sanity if I was and i said "question away" and Kassi started laughing, but she had signed up too! sigh. I'm going to get this, because I want it so much and I believe I can.

Later all

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18