Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-17 - 12:15 a.m. - Visitor's center and tea

I am going skating today!!!! For the first time in a long, long time. (Since June).

Have you all forgotten that I'm a figure skater... Well, anyhow, I'm still deciding whether to go with my parents or stay and talk to Ivan outside. It's gift time at Clinique (yay!) and we were going to the mall, but I want to see Ivan, though the things he said last night were really offending. It depends, I'll ask them where they're planning on going exactly, and if it's someplace dumb I'll see if they'll let me stay home.

Visitor's center is where they're planning on going. Thas pretty dumb, man we live here! Dad says they're going to look for things to do and maybe watch some movies about wild life or something. I think his staying at home 24/7 is getting to his head.

Anyway, I'm pretty sure I'm staying home.

Fern just left for "tea" lol!! That's what they cal it there! and I made fun of him so he mocked my immaturity, geez fern.

I wonder when diary critic is going to do me. It will probably be another month until they get to me.

Talk to ya'll later,

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18