Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-18 - 8:22 p.m. - september 17 2001

I feel as if someone pushed a rewind button on my life and now I'm back to last week. not including the world trade towers and such, am I so stupid as to put myself through this AGAIN?

Eh, I guess I am.

Okay, so it's not that bad this time, I'm actually being talked to.

Going to drama tryouts tomorrow with Abbie. Chris R is going to be there (I hate him with a passion!). But it's all good, I'll try to have fun.

I hope my mom doesn't kick me off early tonight because I was online late last night. I've finished my homework, sigh.

Emily got online for the first time in a long time! amazing, she got her computer back! when we went to the mall she got a magentaaa thong for her friend's brithday. Heh, it was some kind of inside joke.

Whitney dumped Zack! Aw, and he really liked her too. That's kind of sad, Ivan thinks she was leading him on. I'd expect better from Whitney! And Jordan, .... well, we think he has something to do with it.

Emily said Chris got taller, but he's still skinny. I gotta see him! Maybe sometime later when I come back to Pittsburgh.

I'm screwed, basically. I'm going to write about it in unknown, too much to say here.

ttyl

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18