Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-06-21 - 1:08 p.m. - just stuff

So much to do online today!!!

but first I'd like to add: IT'S RAINING AND THNDERING!!! YESSS!! NO ONE IS FORCIN ME TO GO TO THE POOL!!!!!

anyway, I just got some new horoscopes from colonize.com, so I have to update Surrealty9's horoscope page. And i gotta go to hotmail and check my mail on purplecow. And then i ahve to go back to yahoo and figure out why Maria's webring isn't working, but once it is I'll have a link here. (good idea! diaries!)

Maybe she'll get online later and fix it.... i dunno.

Maybe i should have alink to my webring. like three random people i have no idea who they are joined a few months back. odd.

I never have dreams anymore. I mean, I knwo I do, but I never remember them. The last one I had that I remembered was about Chris. that was about a month ago. Let's not get into that.

I mean, I've had like a million with Cameron, but all I can remember is that he was in them. I can't recall events, or places or even why he was there.

Strange.

oh, and I think I may have to fix the archive page of pa-peeps.

Does anyone know how to get to the archive of webrings in yahoo?? if so, mail me or sign my GB. thanks!

day 14

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18